Instructions for deleting your account and data on Thuuki
Account deletion is irreversible. All of your data will be permanently deleted. Please make sure you have backed up any important information before requesting account deletion.
In your email, please include:
We will confirm your request and delete your account along with all related data within 30 days from the date we receive your request.
When you request account deletion, the following data will be permanently deleted:
Some data may be retained to ensure security and legal compliance:
If you have decided to delete your account, please send an email to our support address.
Send request emailBefore deleting your account, you may consider: